CHO Appreciation Award 2023 Final Presentation

Previous slide
Next slide
We extend our heartfelt gratitude to everyone who attended the CHO Appreciation Award 2023 Final Presentation Seminar! The event was a resounding success, bringing together industry leaders, professionals, and esteemed guests for a day filled with inspiration and knowledge sharing. We were truly inspired by the exceptional presentations from the finalists, who showcased their innovative initiatives and demonstrated their commitment to creating happy work environments.

Special thanks to Mr. Kent Wong, Managing Director of Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited, for his insightful opening speech, and to all the panel judges for their time, dedication, and valuable insights in evaluating the finalists. Furthermore, we would like to express our sincere gratitude to Mr. Eddie Ng, GBS, JP, our esteemed Honorary Chairman, for delivering the closing remarks.
Stay tuned for the results and future events from the Chief Happiness Officer Association (CHOA) as we work together to cultivate happier and more fulfilled workplaces.

Judges of Final Presentation Day 2023:
Mr. Eddie Ng, GBS, JP (Honorary Chairman, Chief Happiness Officer Association )
Ms. Grace Tse (Founder, Greater Bay Area Hong Kong Women Entrepreneurs Association)
Ms. Lancy Chui (Senior Vice President of Greater China Region, ManpowerGroup)
Miss Coty Yip (President, Innovative Entrepreneur Association)
Mr. Calvin Cheng (President, The Hong Kong Small & Medium Enterprises Association)
Mr. Darron Sun (Vice-chairman, Institute of Financial Technologists of Asia)
Mr. Paul Pong (Founder, Institute of ESG & Benchmark)
Mr. Kent Wong (Managing Director, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group)
Mr. Randy Chiu (RCTM Professionals)
Ms. Stella (BNI HK)